All articles
Software and tools

Shipping software for online stores in Poland: broker rates or your own contract

In Poland the first question is not which app to install. It is whose price list the label is printed on: a broker's, or your own contract with the carrier.

Updated 6 November 202618 min read
A sunny square in Warsaw's Old Town

The short version

  • Polish shipping tools follow two models. Brokers such as Furgonetka, Apaczka and GlobKurier sell labels at their own rates with no carrier contract, and Furgonetka and Apaczka also book on your own contracts. InPost's own plugin and app, and OrderKrab, run only on your own carrier account. S6,S11,S12,S21,S26,S33
  • List prices for the same parcel differ. On 5 November 2026 an InPost locker parcel in size A cost 14.55 zł net on InPost's own business list, plus a 13% fuel fee; 11.39 zł net, or 12.87 zł with fuel, on Furgonetka's InPost list; and “from 10.96 zł net” at Apaczka, size not stated. GlobKurier's public calculator quoted 13.90 zł net for a 1 kg locker parcel. InPost quotes business contracts individually. S1,S3,S4,S51,S2
  • On Shopify, the locker picker depends on the plan. InPost's app needs carrier-calculated shipping and works from Grow, with its map in checkout on Plus only; Furgonetka's pickup-point selector needs Shopify Plus; Apaczka's point list needs Grow with carrier-calculated shipping, or Advanced. GlobKurier's Shopify page says every plan works, but its setup guide shows the map on the thank-you page. S27,S28,S9,S47,S20,S52
  • The broker and InPost apps are free to install; you pay per label. On your own contracts, Furgonetka charges a 0.19 zł net system fee per shipment, and Apaczka PRO Self costs 9.90 zł a month plus 0.19 zł per parcel, net. OrderKrab's Polish pricing page shows Labels from 0.44 zł per order, with a 45 zł monthly minimum. S8,S14,S22,S27,S45,S12,S32
  • Allegro splits the list. Furgonetka, Apaczka and GlobKurier name it among their integrations; InPost's store plugins do not mention it on the pages we checked, and OrderKrab connects no marketplace. S7,S15,S19,S37
  • Track records differ widely. On WordPress.org, InPost PL had 10,000+ active installations, Furgonetka 7,000+, Apaczka 3,000+, GlobKurier 100+ and OrderKrab 10+. On the Shopify App Store, InPost's app had 3.3 from 23 reviews and Furgonetka's, launched in July 2026, none. S25,S6,S11,S23,S39,S27,S10

A store in Poland can buy its shipping labels from a broker, at the broker's rates, with no carrier contract. Or it can connect its own contract with the carrier and pay the carrier directly. Several tools do both. This roundup compares six that a Shopify or WooCommerce store in Poland is likely to shortlist, against eight carriers: InPost, DPD, Poczta Polska's Pocztex, ORLEN Paczka, GLS, DHL, UPS and FedEx.

Broker rates or your own contract

A broker resells carrier capacity. You open an account with the broker and print labels at its price, with no agreement with the carrier itself. Furgonetka's WooCommerce plugin offers 13 courier companies “bez konieczności podpisywania umowy” (with no need to sign a contract) S6. Apaczka's says every parcel runs on the Apaczka account S11. Asked whether you must sign extra carrier contracts, GlobKurier answers “Nie” (no). S21

With your own contract, the carrier bills you and the software only books the parcel through the carrier's API. InPost's WooCommerce plugin, for example, needs a ShipX API token and an organisation ID from your InPost account before it can be set up. S26 InPost prices business customers individually S2, so an own-contract price is whatever you negotiate.

The line is not clean. Furgonetka lets you book “w ramach zawartych indywidualnych umów z przewoźnikami” (under your own agreements with carriers) and settle with the carrier directly S6, for a system fee of 0.19 zł net per shipment. S45 Apaczka sells a PRO Self plan for shipping on your own DPD, FedEx, InPost, DHL and Pocztex contracts. S12 The list prices for one common parcel show why the choice matters.

One InPost locker parcel, size A, at list price
Where you buy itPrice as publishedWhat the price covers
InPost's business price list14.55 zł S1Net. A 13% fuel fee comes on top: 16.44 zł net with it, our arithmetic S1
Furgonetka, on its rates11.39 zł S3Net. 12.87 zł with the 13% fuel fee, 15.83 zł gross S3
Apaczka, on its ratesFrom 10.96 zł S4Net. Parcel size and fuel fee not stated S4
GlobKurier, on its rates13.90 zł S51Net, 17.10 zł gross, for a 1 kg parcel of 30 x 20 x 8 cm. Fuel fee not stated S51

List prices on 5 November 2026 for a locker-to-locker Paczkomat parcel. Size A is 64 x 38 x 8 cm, up to 25 kg on Furgonetka's list. InPost's figure is its price list for business clients effective from 1 March 2026; contracts are quoted individually S2 and can land above or below it. Furgonetka's prices load with JavaScript and were read in a browser. GlobKurier's domestic price page has no table S5; its figure is a live quote from its public calculator, without an account.

Read the table as a starting point, not a verdict. A negotiated contract can land below a broker's list or above it, and only a quote for your own parcel sizes tells you which; that is reasoning, not a finding. The longer trade-off is in aggregator rates or your own carrier contract.

How we chose and ordered the tools

We started from installation counts. On WordPress.org on 5 November 2026, InPost's own plugin had 10,000+ active installations, Furgonetka's 7,000+ and Apaczka's 3,000+, the most among the carrier and shipping-platform plugins we found for Poland. S25,S6,S11 GlobKurier's plugin is smaller, at 100+ S23, but GlobKurier has its own Shopify app and has run as a carrier platform since 2010 by its own account. S22,S19 Shopify's own labels are in because they are built into the Shopify admin for eligible stores in Poland. S30 OrderKrab is ours.

Each tool was read against the same questions: whose rates, which of the eight carriers, a locker picker at checkout, cash on delivery, returns, store platforms and marketplaces, and published price. Smaller brokers with fewer plugin installations are left off, as are the order hubs covered in BaseLinker alternatives.

The list is split by model: tools that sell their own rates first, then tools that run on your own contract. Inside each group, tools are ordered by WordPress.org active installations on the check date, most first, and Shopify's built-in labels, which have no plugin, come last in their group. That is a footprint order, not a ranking, and it puts OrderKrab last.

A courier handing a cardboard parcel to a woman at the door of a brick building
A parcel delivered to the door.

The tools at a glance

Contracts, carriers and price
ToolWhose ratesCarriers named, of the eightSoftware price, as publishedAllegro
FurgonetkaIts own; your contracts too S6All eight S6Plugin and Shopify module free; labels on a prepaid account; 0.19 zł net per shipment on your own contracts S6,S8,S3,S45Named S7
ApaczkaIts own; your contracts on PRO Self S11,S12All eight S11Free on its rates; PRO Self 9.90 zł a month + 0.19 zł per parcel, net S12Named S15
GlobKurierIts own S21All eight on its site; its Shopify app offers all its carriers since June 2026 S5,S53No subscription; 13.90 zł net for a 1 kg locker parcel in its calculator S5,S51Named S19
Shopify's own labelsShopify's S30DHL eCommerce Poland only S30Label price; discounts vary by Shopify plan S31Not stated
InPost (own plugin and app)Yours S26InPost only S25Free to install; you pay InPost S27,S1Not stated
OrderKrabYours S33,S34,S35InPost, Pocztex, ORLEN Paczka, GLS, DHL Express, FedEx, UPS S33,S34,S35,S43,S44Labels from 0.44 zł per order, 45 zł monthly minimum S32Not connected S37
Checkout, cash on delivery and returns
ToolLocker picker on ShopifyWooCommerce pluginPrestaShopCash on deliveryReturns
FurgonetkaShopify Plus only; app launched July 2026, no reviews S9,S10Pickup-point map in the cart; Cart and Checkout blocks since 1.4.0; 7,000+, 2.9 (14) S6Named S7Yes; 2.49 zł net on an InPost locker parcel S3Furgonetka Zwrot, free S6
ApaczkaPoint list in the cart on Grow with carrier-calculated shipping, or Advanced; not Basic. Alsendo Connect app, no reviews S47,S48Pickup-point map; Checkout block in its changelog; 3,000+, 3.3 (6) S16,S11Named, with a points map S18Yes; one fixed payout account on Shopify S13,S4PRO Returns, 19 zł net a month after 14 free days S46
GlobKurierCheckout on every plan, says its Shopify page; thank-you page, says its setup guide; app 3.9 (5) S20,S52,S22InPost locker map, needs a Google Maps key; Checkout block since 2.0; 100+ S23Module, paid on Addons, free on GitHub S54Yes; abroad with UPS S24Return labels S20,S21
Shopify's own labelsNot stated S30Shopify onlyShopify onlyNot stated S30,S31Return labels for US and Canada locations S31
InPostFrom Grow with carrier-calculated shipping; map in checkout on Plus; app 3.3 (23) S27,S28Paczkomat map; Checkout block in its changelog; 10,000+, 3.8 (12) S25,S26Own plugins S29Lockers, courier and weekend parcels S56,S26Returns in the plugin S25
OrderKrabIn checkout on Grow yearly; thank-you page on Basic; app 5.0 (22) S36,S38Locker search on the classic checkout, not in the Checkout block yet; 10+ S39Module S37InPost, Pocztex and GLS home delivery; not ORLEN Paczka S33,S34,S43,S35Return labels, except ORLEN Paczka S33,S34,S35

Checked 5 November 2026. WordPress.org figures are active installations, with the average rating and the number of ratings in brackets; Shopify App Store figures are the rating and the review count. “Not stated” means we did not find it on the vendor's own pages, not that the feature is missing.

Brokers: labels on their rates

These four sell you the label: no carrier contract, and you pay the tool, not the carrier.

Furgonetka

Furgonetka's WooCommerce plugin has 7,000+ active installations, rated 2.9 from 14. It offers 13 courier companies, among them DPD, DHL, UPS, InPost, FedEx, Pocztex, GLS and ORLEN Paczka, with no contract and no volume commitment. S6 The same plugin can book on your own carrier agreements, prints labels, orders courier pickups and shows customers “interaktywnej mapy z punktami odbioru” (an interactive map of pickup points) in the cart. S6 Its changelog added support for WooCommerce's Cart and Checkout blocks in version 1.4.0. S6 Free extras include Furgonetka Zwrot for returns and Furgonetka Koszyk, a fast checkout. S6

On Shopify, the module is “całkowicie bezpłatny” (completely free) and ships “na umowach własnych lub brokerskich” (on your own or broker contracts). S8 The pickup-point selector is the catch: Furgonetka's help centre says the checkout blocks it needs can be edited only on Shopify Plus. S9 The same page says Allegro orders added as an extra order source inside Shopify are skipped. S9 The app launched on 9 July 2026, is in Polish only and had no reviews on the check date. S10 Its integrations list adds PrestaShop, Allegro and Empik. S7

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. The account is prepaid, with one combined invoice at the end of the month and a business price list from 40 parcels a month. S3 Its InPost list shows a size A locker parcel at 11.39 zł net, 12.87 zł with the 13% fuel fee and 15.83 zł gross. COD on a locker parcel costs 2.49 zł net, and the money arrives “do 8 dni roboczych” (within 8 working days) after delivery; Express COD, at 2.49 zł plus 0.81% of the amount, pays out the next working day. S3 On your own contract, the carrier bills the transport and Furgonetka charges a system fee of 0.19 zł net (0.23 zł gross) per shipment; the same fee applies to Allegro Smart parcels. S45

  • Choose it if you want every major Polish carrier on one prepaid account with no contracts, on WooCommerce, PrestaShop or Allegro, and the option to add your own contracts later.
  • Skip it if you are on Shopify below Plus and need customers to pick a locker before they pay S9, or you want a Shopify app with a review record: it had none on the check date. S10

Apaczka

Apaczka has been operating since 2009 S17, and its Shopify app is listed by Alsendo sp. z o.o. S14 Its WooCommerce plugin has 3,000+ installations, rated 3.3 from 6, and names InPost, DPD, UPS, GLS, DHL, ORLEN Paczka, FedEx, Poczta Polska and Pocztex among its couriers. S11 “Wtyczka nie wymaga podpisywania umów bezpośrednio z firmami kurierskimi” (the plugin does not require contracts signed directly with couriers). S11 Its changelog adds integration with WooCommerce's block-based Checkout. S11 A newer plugin from the same company, Alsendo Connect, had 600+ installations. S49 Apaczka adds a pickup-point map for WooCommerce S16 and PrestaShop S18 stores, and lists Allegro, Shoper and IdoSell among its integrations. S15

On Shopify, Apaczka ships with InPost, DPD, DHL, Pocztex and ORLEN Paczka “bez umów, bez abonamentów” (without contracts or subscriptions). It delivers to the address, a pickup point or a locker, and pays COD into one fixed bank account. S13 Its integration guide now installs the Alsendo Connect app and says the list of delivery points in the cart needs Shopify Grow with carrier-calculated shipping, or Advanced; Basic, and Grow without it, cannot show the list. S47 Alsendo Connect launched on 3 July 2026 and had no reviews on the check date. S48 The older Apaczka przesyłki app, launched in March 2024, had 1.4 from 4. S14

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Shipping on Apaczka's rates has no subscription. InPost lockers start “od 10,96 zł netto” (from 10.96 zł net), size not stated, and COD up to 5,000 zł is paid out within 3–4 working days of delivery. S4 Apaczka PRO adds paid plans with a 14-day trial. PRO Self, for “wysyłki na umowie własnej bez limitu” (unlimited shipping on your own contract), costs 9.90 zł a month plus a 0.19 zł technical fee per parcel; PRO Smart, for Allegro Smart parcels, is listed at 19.90 zł plus the same fee. Prices are net. S12 Apaczka's help centre gives the SMART subscription as 9.90 zł net per 30 days instead S50, so confirm that price before you buy. At 1,000 parcels a month, PRO Self comes to 199.90 zł net, our arithmetic. PRO Returns gives buyers a short return form with no account, emails them the return waybill and lets you accept or reject each return, with InPost, DPD, DHL, UPS and Poczta Polska. It costs 19 zł net a month after 14 free days. S46

  • Choose it if you want broker rates and your own contracts in one panel, especially with Allegro Smart parcels alongside the store.
  • Skip it if you are on Shopify Basic, or Grow without carrier-calculated shipping, and need customers to pick a point in the cart: Apaczka's guide says those plans cannot show the list. S47

GlobKurier

GlobKurier calls itself a European transport platform, running since 2010 and linking “ponad 100 przewoźników” (over 100 carriers). S19 Its domestic price page names all eight carriers in this roundup, promises no subscription, “płacisz tylko za nadane wysyłki” (you pay only for parcels sent), and courier shipping to over 190 countries. S5 On WooCommerce, customers file a return and generate the label themselves. S21

Its Shopify page says: “Wybór paczkomatu InPost działa bezpośrednio w checkout” (InPost locker choice works directly in checkout). It says Basic, Grow and Plus are all supported, though plans that need carrier-calculated shipping “może być wymagana dodatkowa konfiguracja lub dodatkowa opłata” (may need extra configuration or an extra fee). It also handles customs declarations and return labels. S20 Its setup guide, with screenshots from June 2026, describes another flow: you add a GlobKurier app block to the Thank You and Order Status pages, and the customer picks the pickup point there, after placing the order. S52 The Shopify app, listed by GRUPA ZNATURY sp. z o.o. since December 2023, had 3.9 from 5 reviews and names DHL, DPD, GLS, InPost, TNT and UPS S22; its changelog offers every GlobKurier carrier that fits the parcel and route since 23 June 2026. S53

The WooCommerce plugin linked from GlobKurier's site S21 has 100+ installations and no ratings. It names UPS, DPD, DHL, GLS, TNT, FedEx, InPost and Meest, and its locker map needs your own Google Maps API key. Its changelog adds ORLEN Paczka, and WooCommerce Checkout block compatibility from version 2.0. S23 The PrestaShop module is paid on PrestaShop Addons and free from GlobKurier's GitHub repository S54, and its settings switch on ORLEN Paczka, Poczta48 OWP and DPD Pickup. S55 COD is offered, with card payment at pickup on InPost and DPD parcels, and abroad through UPS. S24

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. There is no subscription. S5 The domestic price page has no price table, but the public calculator quotes without an account: an InPost locker parcel of 1 kg, 30 x 20 x 8 cm, came to 13.90 zł net, 17.10 zł gross. S5,S51 The calculator does not say whether the fuel fee is included.

  • Choose it if you want over 100 carriers on one account with no contract and no subscription, or you ship abroad and want customs declarations in the same Shopify app.
  • Skip it if you are on Shopify Basic and need the locker picked before payment: its setup guide puts the map on the thank-you page. S52 Or if you run WooCommerce and want a widely used plugin: GlobKurier's had 100+ installations. S23

Shopify's own labels

Shopify sells labels in its admin on its own carrier accounts, with no app to install. For Poland, the carrier is DHL eCommerce Poland, for domestic parcels and to selected European Union countries, and labels are available only to businesses with eligible fulfilment locations. S30 “Discounts for shipping labels vary based on your Shopify plan”, and return labels are for stores with a location in the United States or Canada. S31 InPost, lockers and cash on delivery are not mentioned for Poland on these pages. S30,S31

  • Choose it if DHL suits your customers and you want nothing to install.
  • Skip it if your customers expect InPost lockers, ORLEN Paczka or COD: none is stated for Shopify's Polish labels. S30

Your own contract: the software books, the carrier bills

These two connect a carrier account you already hold. The carrier invoices you for the parcels; the software is paid for separately, if at all.

InPost (its own plugin and app)

InPost publishes its own store integrations. The WooCommerce plugin, InPost PL, has 10,000+ active installations, rated 3.8 from 12, and reached version 2.0.0 on 4 November 2026. S25 It covers Paczkomat lockers, InPost courier, weekend parcels and returns, shows a map of Paczkomat and PaczkoPunkt points, prints labels and orders courier pickups; you set the delivery prices yourself. S25 Its delivery methods include COD on lockers and courier S56, and its changelog adds COD for weekend parcels in December 2024, raises the courier COD limit to 15,000 zł in June 2025 and integrates WooCommerce's block-based Checkout. S26 InPost also documents its own PrestaShop plugins, for PrestaShop 1.7 and later. S29

On Shopify, the official app is in Polish only and had 3.3 from 23 reviews. It “wymaga planu Shopify Advanced lub aktywnej opcji Carrier-Calculated Shipping” (requires the Shopify Advanced plan or active carrier-calculated shipping), and its interactive Paczkomat map is “tylko dla wersji Shopify Plus” (for Shopify Plus only). S27 InPost's English documentation says the app works “only from the GROW plan” and offers three modes: a list of points in checkout, the map in checkout on Plus, or the map on the thank-you page. S28

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. The plugin and app are free to install. S25,S27 You pay InPost: its business list starts at 14.55 zł net for a size A locker parcel, plus a 13% fuel fee, and COD up to 5,000 zł costs 1.50 zł net. S1 InPost offers business customers an individual quote. S2

  • Choose it if InPost carries most of your parcels, you hold an InPost business account, and you want the carrier's own plugin.
  • Skip it if you ship with several carriers and want them in one place: it books InPost only. On Shopify Basic, InPost's documentation says the app needs Grow or above. S28

OrderKrab (ours)

OrderKrab is a fulfilment platform for Shopify, WooCommerce and PrestaShop stores; other stores connect through its API. S37 It books labels only on your own carrier accounts. For a store in Poland, that means InPost through InPost's own API, with lockers, courier, COD and ZPL labels, to Poland, France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg S33; Pocztex on your own e-nadawca account, with pickup points, COD, return labels and a daily handover manifest S34; ORLEN Paczka on your own agreement, to lockers, partner points and ORLEN fuel stations S35; GLS, with ParcelShops at checkout and COD on home delivery S43; and DHL Express, FedEx and UPS. S44 ORLEN Paczka through OrderKrab has no COD, home delivery or return labels. S35

On Shopify, “distance-sorted lockers shown directly at checkout need the Shopify Grow yearly plan”; on Basic, the store uses its own shipping methods and the customer picks the locker on the thank-you page. S36 On WooCommerce, the plugin adds a parcel locker search to the classic checkout S39; it does not appear in WooCommerce's block-based Checkout yet. OrderKrab connects no marketplace: Amazon, eBay and Etsy are listed as coming soon, and Allegro is not on the list. S37

Pricing, as published on 8 November 2026. OrderKrab's Polish pricing page shows Labels at 0.44 zł per order for the first 500, 0.39 zł to 2,000, 0.35 zł to 5,000, 0.31 zł to 10,000 and 0.22 zł above, with a 45 zł monthly minimum. Pro, which adds the scan-checked Pick & Pack screen, costs 0.61, 0.57, 0.53, 0.48 and 0.39 zł on the same tiers, with a 110 zł minimum, and FREE covers 50 orders a month. S32 At 1,000 orders that is 415 zł on Labels or 590 zł on Pro, our arithmetic. Whether these prices include VAT for a Polish company is not stated on that page. On the Shopify App Store it had 5.0 from 22 reviews since June 2025, and its WooCommerce plugin 10+ installations. S38,S39

  • Choose it if you ship from Poland on your own InPost, Pocztex, ORLEN Paczka or GLS contracts and want labels, lockers at checkout and returns in one account, priced per order.
  • Skip it if you have no carrier contracts and want a broker's rates: OrderKrab sells none. Skip it too if Allegro is a sales channel, or if you need COD or returns on ORLEN Paczka. S37,S35

Also on Polish shortlists

Order hubs come up in the same searches. Base, formerly BaseLinker, books parcels through “over 140 courier integrations”, on your own agreements or through its BLPaczka broker, which ships “without signing additional agreements”. S41 Its Business plan costs 279 zł plus 0.99 zł per order, net. S40 Base, Apilo and Sellasist, all built around marketplaces, and the shipping platforms Sendcloud and ShippyPro are compared in BaseLinker alternatives.

One note on Sendcloud for a Polish company: it supports shipping from Poland only with an invoice address in one of its eight fully supported countries, the UK excepted, and a direct contract with a supported courier. S42 More in Sendcloud alternatives.

How to choose

  • No carrier contract yet. Start with a broker: Furgonetka, Apaczka or GlobKurier. Compare the price for your real parcel sizes, not the headline “from” price. S3,S4
  • InPost carries most parcels and you hold an InPost account. InPost's own plugin on WooCommerce or PrestaShop; on Shopify, check your plan first. S25,S29,S28
  • Several contracts of your own. Apaczka PRO Self or Furgonetka if you also want broker rates for some parcels S12,S6; OrderKrab if you want lockers at checkout, packing and returns priced per order. S32
  • Shopify Basic, with InPost lockers. Expect the customer to pick the locker after paying. On Basic, OrderKrab asks on the thank-you page S36, and so does GlobKurier's setup guide S52, although its Shopify page says checkout works on every plan. S20 Furgonetka, Apaczka and InPost document their pickers on higher plans. S9,S47,S28
  • Allegro is a large channel. Furgonetka, Apaczka or GlobKurier connect it S7,S15,S19, or use an order hub from BaseLinker alternatives.

Before you switch: a checklist

  1. 1

    Price your real parcels

    Ask each route for your three most common parcel sizes, with the fuel fee and VAT spelled out. Furgonetka's list shows all three side by side S3; InPost's adds its 13% fuel fee to the net price. S1

  2. 2

    Test the locker picker on your plan

    Place a test order on your own Shopify plan or WooCommerce checkout and check that the chosen locker reaches the order. S9,S28,S36

  3. 3

    Check how COD money comes back

    Payout times differ by route: within 8 working days on Furgonetka's standard COD, the next working day on its paid Express option S3, 3–4 working days on Apaczka's InPost lockers. S4 If COD is a real share of your orders, read cash on delivery for Shopify and WooCommerce.

  4. 4

    Decide who holds the contract

    If you move from a broker to your own contracts, open the carrier accounts first: InPost's plugin cannot be set up without ShipX API credentials. S26 The trade-offs are in why ship on your own carrier contracts.

  5. 5

    Run both for a week

    Keep the old tool running, book each day's labels in only one of the two so no order ships twice, and cancel after a full week, returns included.

Questions merchants ask

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to one of the sources below, checked on 6 November 2026. Where a widely-quoted statistic could not be traced to a primary source, it was left out rather than repeated.

  1. S1Services pricelist InPost Paczkomat® 24/7 (PDF) - InPost, effective from 1 March 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  2. S2Oferta dla firm i Allegro (business offer, Polish) - InPost, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  3. S3Cennik InPost (InPost price list, Polish) - Furgonetka, price history to 15 October 2026; read in a browser, checked 5 November 2026
  4. S4InPost Paczkomaty (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  5. S5Przesyłki krajowe (domestic price page, Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  6. S6Furgonetka.pl: Przesyłki & Narzędzia e-commerce - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 7,000+ active installations, 2.9 from 14 ratings, version 1.9.10
  7. S7Integracje e-commerce (integrations, Polish) - Furgonetka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  8. S8Integracja z Shopify (Polish) - Furgonetka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  9. S9Pomoc: Integracje ze sklepami - Shopify (help centre, Polish) - Furgonetka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  10. S10Furgonetka.pl - przesyłki - Shopify App Store, launched 9 July 2026; no reviews on 5 November 2026
  11. S11Apaczka: integracja z WooCommerce - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 3,000+ active installations, 3.3 from 6 ratings, version 1.4.4
  12. S12Apaczka PRO (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  13. S13Integracja z Shopify (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  14. S14Apaczka przesyłki - Shopify App Store, launched 13 March 2024; 1.4 from 4 reviews on 5 November 2026
  15. S15Integracje (integrations, Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  16. S16Integracja z WooCommerce (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  17. S17O nas (about, Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  18. S18Integracja z PrestaShop (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  19. S19Home page (Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  20. S20Integracja Shopify (Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  21. S21Integracja WordPress (WooCommerce, Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  22. S22GlobKurier - Shopify App Store, launched 20 December 2023; 3.9 from 5 reviews on 5 November 2026
  23. S23globkurier.pl - Integracja z WooCommerce - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 100+ active installations, no ratings, version 2.7.1
  24. S24Wysyłka za pobraniem (cash on delivery, Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  25. S25InPost PL - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 10,000+ active installations, 3.8 from 12 ratings, version 2.0.0
  26. S26WooCommerce (plugin documentation and changelog, Polish) - InPost, updated 4 November 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  27. S27InPost - oficjalna aplikacja - Shopify App Store, launched 17 May 2023; 3.3 from 23 reviews on 5 November 2026
  28. S28Shopify (app documentation, English) - InPost, updated 12 August 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  29. S29PrestaShop 1.7 / 8 / 9 (plugin documentation, Polish) - InPost, updated 23 October 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  30. S30Requirements and considerations for buying shipping labels - Shopify Help Center, no date shown; checked 6 November 2026
  31. S31Shipping labels in Shopify - Shopify Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  32. S32Cennik (pricing, Polish) - OrderKrab, checked 8 November 2026
  33. S33InPost shipping integration - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  34. S34Poczta Polska shipping integration - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  35. S35ORLEN Paczka shipping integration - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  36. S36Smart checkout - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  37. S37Store platforms - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  38. S38OrderKrab ‑ Pick, Pack & Ship - Shopify App Store, launched 30 June 2025; 5.0 from 22 reviews on 5 November 2026
  39. S39OrderKrab for WooCommerce - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 10+ active installations, no ratings, version 1.8.0
  40. S40Cennik (Polish price list) - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  41. S41Courier accounts and printing - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  42. S42Pricing - Sendcloud, checked 5 November 2026
  43. S43GLS shipping integration - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  44. S44Supported carriers - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026; each carrier page lists the countries a store can send from
  45. S45Cennik Serwisu Internetowego (service fees, Polish) - Furgonetka, change history to 27 July 2026; read in a browser, checked 5 November 2026
  46. S46Apaczka PRO Returns (Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  47. S47Integracja Shopify (setup guide, Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  48. S48Alsendo Connect - Shopify App Store, launched 3 July 2026; no reviews on 5 November 2026
  49. S49Alsendo Connect - WordPress.org, checked 5 November 2026: 600+ active installations, no ratings, version 1.1.9
  50. S50Centrum pomocy: FAQ Apaczka PRO (help centre, Polish) - Apaczka, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  51. S51Price calculator: 1 kg, 30 x 20 x 8 cm, Poland to Poland, without an account - GlobKurier, live quote, 5 November 2026
  52. S52Shopify app guide: 2. Konfiguracja (Polish) - GlobKurier, screenshots dated 24 June 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  53. S53Shopify app guide: 4. ChangeLog (Polish) - GlobKurier, entries to 26 June 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  54. S54Integracja PrestaShop (Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  55. S55PrestaShop module guide: 2. Konfiguracja (Polish) - GlobKurier, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  56. S56WooCommerce: Konfiguracja metod dostawy (delivery methods, Polish) - InPost, edited 4 November 2026; checked 5 November 2026

Fulfill 50 free orders every month - carriers, labels and returns included.

Start for free