All articles
Software and tools

Sendcloud alternatives, and when not to switch

Sendcloud is the default answer for European shipping software. That makes it worth knowing exactly when it is the wrong one.

Updated 6 November 202621 min read
A kraft envelope with a blank white address label on a wooden table

The short version

  • Check where you ship from before anything else. Sendcloud fully supports shipping from eight European countries, and from Czechia, Denmark, Poland, Portugal and Sweden only with a direct carrier contract and an invoice address in one of the eight (not the UK). No Baltic country is on either list. S1
  • Sendcloud charges a subscription and a fee on every label: €28 to €639 a month plus €0.10 to €0.07 per label on its pricing page S1, and the label fee still applies on your own carrier contract. S2 At 1,000 labels a month on Growth that is €177 before postage, by our arithmetic.
  • Those euro prices match yearly billing, and a yearly plan cannot be downgraded before its year is up. S5 Monthly billing costs more: in Spain, Germany and Austria, Lite is €35 to €39 a month and Growth €109. S4
  • Not every reason to leave goes away when you do. On Shopify Basic, Sendcloud's pickup-point choice moves to the thank-you page because of a “Shopify limitation” S7, and Outvio and Boxtal describe the same placement below Shopify Plus. S26,S10
  • The nine alternatives split by what you already have: no carrier contract (Boxtal, Furgonetka, Montonio, Packlink PRO, Shopify's own labels), your own contracts (Outvio, ShippyPro), or a whole operation to run (Base, OrderKrab).
  • Track records differ by an order of magnitude. On 5 November 2026: Packlink PRO 4.8 from 938 Shopify App Store reviews, Sendcloud 4.5 from 522, ShippyPro 4.5 from 79, Outvio 4.8 from 28, OrderKrab 5.0 from 22; Furgonetka's app, launched in July 2026, had none. S17,S8,S29,S21,S42,S13

Sendcloud sells one account for labels, tracking and returns across “170+ carriers”, on its own rates or on your contract. S8 It is built around a particular kind of store: one shipping from Western Europe, content to pay a subscription plus a fee on each label. If that describes you, there may be nothing to fix. If it does not, the reasons to look elsewhere are concrete and checkable on Sendcloud's own pages, and so are the reasons to stay.

Why stores look for an alternative

Every reason below comes from Sendcloud's own pricing page and help centre, not from reviews or from competitors' comparison pages. None of them is a flaw. Each is a choice that suits some stores and not others.

It does not ship from your country

Sendcloud “fully supports shipping from 8 European nations”: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and the UK. Czechia, Denmark, Poland, Portugal and Sweden are open only with “a direct contract with a supported courier” and an invoice address in one of those eight, the UK excepted. S1 No Baltic country, and neither Finland nor Norway, appears on either list. On that wording, a store invoiced only in Poland does not qualify either. For these stores the question is settled before price comes into it.

You pay a subscription and a fee on every label

On the pricing page, Lite is €28 a month plus €0.10 per label, Growth €87 plus €0.09, Premium €175 plus €0.08 and Pro €639 plus €0.07. Each plan has a monthly label limit - 400, 1,000, 10,000 and 30,000 - and each label above it costs €0.15 more. The per-label price is “not the shipping costs” but a processing fee for creating the label. S1 It applies on your own contract too: Sendcloud “will not invoice any shipping costs when you use a direct contract”, but “a label fee will still apply”. S2

By our arithmetic on those prices, 1,000 labels a month costs €177 on Growth and €218 on Lite, before postage. €90 of the Growth figure is label fees, and it is the same whether the labels go out on Sendcloud's rates or on your own contract.

Monthly billing costs more, and yearly billing is a commitment

The euro prices above match Sendcloud's yearly billing. Its Shopify listing shows per-label fees of €0.12, €0.11 and €0.10 on monthly Lite, Growth and Premium plans, against €0.10, €0.09 and €0.08 on annual ones S8, and its help centre lists monthly prices in Spain, Germany and Austria of €35 to €39 for Lite, €109 for Growth and €219 to €229 for Premium. Prices also depend on where the account is registered: those three countries moved to new subscription prices and label fees in 2026. S4

A yearly subscription is charged once a year S3, and “it’s not possible to downgrade until your plan is completed (1 year)”. S5 A store that signs up yearly for the lower price is on that plan for twelve months.

Features step up by plan

Shipping on your own carrier contract needs Lite or above; on Free, “you can only ship using Sendcloud’s rates”. Lite allows 3 users, 3 shop integrations and 5 shipping rules; Growth 5, 5 and 10; Premium 10 users with unlimited integrations and rules. Phone support starts at Growth, and so does the branded return portal on the pricing page S1, while the Shopify listing places the return portal on Premium. S8 A fourth user, a sixth rule or a return portal can each mean a plan change, and the subscription changes with it.

Cash on delivery covers Southern Europe only

Sendcloud supports COD “for domestic shipments within Spain, Italy and France; shipments between Spain, Italy and France; and shipments from Spain, Italy or France to Portugal”, and only on a direct carrier contract, which needs Lite or above. S6 A store whose customers pay the courier anywhere else cannot offer it through Sendcloud.

When staying on Sendcloud is the right call

Switching costs setup time and some risk to a shipping flow that works. Neither is worth it if Sendcloud already fits:

  • You ship from one of its eight countries and have no carrier contract. Free ships on Sendcloud's rates with no subscription, and a paid plan adds your own contract later without a change of tool. S1
  • You sell cash on delivery in Spain, Italy or France. That is the corridor Sendcloud's COD covers. S6
  • You want rates, labels, tracking and returns from one vendor across many carriers. The listing claims “170+ carriers”. S8
  • You are partway through a yearly plan. Cancelling keeps it active, and paid for, until the renewal date. S3 Time any move to that date.
  • Your problem is the locker picker appearing after payment. On Shopify Basic, Sendcloud calls pickup-point choice before payment unavailable because of a “Shopify limitation”; on Grow it needs carrier-calculated shipping, included on annual billing or sold as an add-on. S7 Outvio and Boxtal describe the same thank-you-page placement below Shopify Plus S26,S10, so the fix is often a Shopify plan change, not a new shipping tool.
  • Track record matters to you. Sendcloud has been on the Shopify App Store since July 2015 and held 4.5 from 522 reviews on 5 November 2026. S8
A laptop, notepad, pen, phone and glass of water on a wooden table, seen from above
A laptop and a notepad on a wooden table.

The alternatives at a glance

Sendcloud first, for reference, then the nine alternatives in the order they appear below.

Sendcloud and nine alternatives on the points that usually decide a switch
ToolWhose ratesShips fromWhat you pay, as publishedCash on deliveryApp Store
SendcloudTheirs on Free; yours or theirs from Lite S18 countries, 5 more on conditions; none Baltic S1€28–€639 a month + €0.10–€0.07 a label, own contract included S1,S2Own contract; within and between ES, IT, FR, and to PT S64.5 (522), since 2015
BoxtalTheirs; yours for Colissimo and La Lettre Suivie only S9Not stated; works with Colissimo, Chronopost, Mondial Relay S10No subscription, no label fee; labels only S9Not stated4.4 (44), since 2019
FurgonetkaTheirs or yours S11Not stated; Warsaw-based S13Shopify module free; charges billed separately S11,S13Not statedNo reviews; launched 2026
MontonioTheirs or yours S14,S15EE, LV, LT S14€11.99–€39.99 a month; Shopify package €14.99, plus Parcely $3.95–$19.95 S14,S16Not statedParcely 4.6 (62), since 2019
Packlink PROTheirs; one own carrier on Plus S1710 Western European countries listed S18€0 + labels; Plus $29 a month S17Not stated4.8 (938), since 2020
Shopify's own labelsShopify's S19UK, FR, DE, IT, NL, PL, ES S19Label price; discounts vary by Shopify plan S20Not statedBuilt in
OutvioYours S22; its own rates not statedNot stated; carriers include Omniva, Venipak, InPost S23Plan fee + fee per shipment; amounts not published S24,S25Not stated4.8 (28), since 2021
ShippyProYours only S27Not stated; guides for DPD LT, InPost PL, Lietuvos paštas S30,S31,S32€49–€259 a month flat, by plan and billing S27Per carrier S30,S324.5 (79), since 2017
BaseYours, or a broker's S34Not stated; couriers include InPost, Poczta Polska, DPD S36279 zł + 0.99 zł per order, net; total not stated S33COD account per courier S345.0 (18), since 2025 S43
OrderKrabYours, with a carrier or a reseller S38Any country with DHL Express, FedEx, UPS; GLS from 10 EU countries S38€0.10–€0.05 per order, €10 minimum; Pro €0.14–€0.09, €25 minimum S3714 of 23 carriers S385.0 (22), since 2025

Prices as published on 5 November 2026, before postage and VAT. Sendcloud's euro prices match its yearly billing; monthly billing costs more. S4,S8 ShippyPro's annual prices were discounted for new customers until 30 November 2026. S27 Ratings, review counts and launch years from each Shopify App Store listing the same day S8,S10,S13,S16,S17,S21,S29,S42,S43; Montonio's row shows Parcely, the app it uses on Shopify. “Not stated” means we could not confirm it on the vendor's own pages, not that the tool lacks it. Product names are trademarks of their respective owners; OrderKrab is not affiliated with any of them.

No carrier contract: platforms that sell you their rates

These hold contracts with carriers and sell you labels under them, so you can ship the day you sign up - what Sendcloud's Free plan does. They earn through a subscription, a margin inside the label price, or both, and the margin is not published on any of their pages we read. Four of the five also accept some of your own contracts.

Boxtal

Paris-based, per its Shopify listing, Boxtal works with Chronopost, Colis Privé, Colissimo, DHL, Mondial Relay and UPS. S10 It sells labels at negotiated rates it calls “tout compris”, with fuel, air-security and remote-area surcharges included, across “près de 13 transporteurs”. S9

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. No subscription and no label fee: “Vous ne payez que les bordereaux de transport que vous achetez” - you pay only for the labels you buy. Your own contract works for Colissimo and La Lettre Suivie only; for other carriers, “nous ne pouvons pas héberger vos contrats”. S9 On Shopify the parcel-point map sits on the thank-you page, or in checkout on Shopify Plus, and return labels are listed. S10 Cash on delivery and origin countries are not stated.

  • Choose it if your carriers are on its list and you want relay points with no contract and no subscription.
  • Skip it if your carriers are not on its list, or you hold contracts with carriers other than Colissimo.

Furgonetka

A Warsaw-based shipping platform S13 whose Shopify integration lets you ship “on your own or brokerage contracts” - your agreements with carriers, or Furgonetka's. S11 Couriers named on its site include InPost, DPD, FedEx and DHL S12, and it also connects WooCommerce, PrestaShop, Shoper and Allegro. S11

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. “The integration module dedicated to stores on Shopify is completely free” S11; the listing adds that external charges are billed by Furgonetka separately from the Shopify invoice. S13 Label prices are not on the pages we read. The integration page describes “an interactive map of collection points in the shopping cart” S11; which Shopify plans show it before payment, cash on delivery and origin countries are not stated. The Shopify app launched on 9 July 2026, is in Polish only and had no reviews on the check date. S13

  • Choose it if you sell in Poland, want InPost and other couriers without a contract on day one, and may move to your own contracts later.
  • Skip it if you need the app in English, or a review history before you commit.

Montonio

Montonio sells payments and shipping to stores sending from Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. S14 Its contracts cover Omniva, Unisend, DPD, Latvian Post and Smartposti, and an existing contract of your own can be activated alongside them. On Shopify it runs through a third-party app, Parcely, with a map or dropdown picker in checkout S15 that “works with all Shopify plans (including Basic)”. S16

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Starter is €11.99 a month on “Only Montonio contracts”, shipping “from €1.99/parcel”. Core is €14.99 plus “€5/carrier/month” for each direct contract; Core Flex is €39.99 with direct contracts free. Shopify stores have a separate “Montonio for Shopify” package at €14.99 a month, with all Montonio shipping contracts available through Parcely. S14 Parcely adds $3.95 to $19.95 a month to the Shopify invoice. S15,S16 Cash on delivery and shipping returns are not stated on the pricing page.

  • Choose it if you ship from the Baltics, on Shopify Basic or WooCommerce S14, and want lockers without carrier contracts.
  • Skip it if most of your parcels leave from outside the Baltics, or you want one vendor rather than two on Shopify.

Packlink PRO

From Auctane - the listing's developer is AUCTANE S.L.U. - Packlink PRO sells labels at “pre-negotiated” rates across “30+ national and international carriers”. S17 Its WooCommerce listing names ten countries under “Countries”: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain and the UK. S18

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Free has no fixed fee - “you only pay for the labels you use” - and unlimited shipments. Plus is $29 a month, shown as €25 + VAT, and adds exclusive rates, a reduced admin fee and the option to “ship with one of your own carrier rates”. S17 The admin fee itself is not priced on the listing, and lockers and cash on delivery are not stated.

  • Choose it if you ship occasionally from one of those ten countries and want no subscription at all.
  • Skip it if you ship from the Baltics, Poland or the Nordics, or hold contracts with more than one carrier.

Shopify's own shipping labels

Labels bought in the Shopify admin on Shopify's carrier accounts, with no app to install. In Europe they cover seven countries of fulfilment: the UK (Evri, DPD, Royal Mail, InPost UK, DHL Express Europe), France (Colissimo, Mondial Relay, Chronopost, DHL Express Europe), Germany (DHL Paket, DHL Express Europe), Italy (BRT Bartolini, Poste Italiane, DHL Express Europe), the Netherlands (DHL eCommerce, domestic only, and PostNL for eligible stores), Poland (DHL eCommerce Poland, domestic and to selected EU countries) and Spain (Correos, SEUR, DHL Express Europe). For some carriers the store must also be based in the country it ships from. S19

Pricing and returns. “Discounts for shipping labels vary based on your Shopify plan”, and return labels are for stores with a location in the United States or Canada. S20 Lockers and cash on delivery are not stated on these pages.

  • Choose it if you ship from one of those seven countries with their listed carriers and do not need return labels.
  • Skip it if you ship from the Baltics, the Nordics or anywhere else not listed, or need return labels from a European location.

Your own carrier contracts: platforms that connect them

These connect the business account you hold with each carrier: labels print on your account at your price, the carrier invoices you, and claims are between you and the carrier. The platform charges for software - the part Sendcloud bills as a label fee on Lite and above. S2

Outvio

Listed on Shopify as “Outvio Returns and Helpdesk”: returns and exchanges, a helpdesk with unlimited agents, and shipping with “130+ carriers” S21; its own pages say over 100 on the shipping page and 90+ on the pricing page. S22,S24 Its carriers page includes Omniva, Venipak, SmartPost, InPost, Poczta Polska, DPD, PostNord and Posti. S23

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. The pricing page names four plans - Post-Checkout, Desk, Enterprise and 3PL - but shows no amounts. S24 The listing says “Only pay per order processed” S21; Outvio's terms describe a plan fee for the account plus a processing fee on “each Shipment processed”, with the amounts shown in the account. S25 You can “use your own shipping contracts”. S22 On Shopify, pickup points show on the thank-you page, or in checkout on Shopify Plus. S26 Cash on delivery is not stated on the pages we could open; Outvio's help centre could not be opened on the check date.

  • Choose it if returns, exchanges and support tickets weigh as much as labels and you want them in one system.
  • Skip it if you need published prices to compare - its pricing page shows none - or lockers before payment without Shopify Plus.

ShippyPro

Built around your contracts: “to use ShippyPro you would need to have at least one carrier account with any of our integrated Carriers, since we don’t offer shipping rates”. Its pricing page counts “185+ carriers”. S27 Its help centre has connection guides for DPD Lithuania, InPost Poland and Lietuvos paštas, each starting with API credentials from the carrier. S30,S31,S32

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. A flat fee by shipment allowance, with “no per-label charge ever”. S28 Pro500 is €49 a month on yearly billing only. Pro2000 is €199 a month on monthly billing or €159.20 a month on an annual plan; Pro4000 is €259 or €207.20. Each allows up to 10 carrier integrations. New customers buying an annual plan by 30 November 2026 get up to 50% off the first year - Pro2000 at €79 a month - and then pay the full price. S27 The Shopify listing shows Pro 2000 at $233 a month. S29

Lockers and COD. A checkout module offers “delivery to pickup points and lockers with your integrated carriers” S27; which Shopify plans show it before payment is not stated. Cash on delivery is documented carrier by carrier: listed for DPD Lithuania, and “Supported for all service types” on Lietuvos paštas. S30,S32

  • Choose it if you hold contracts with several carriers in several countries and ship in the hundreds to low thousands of parcels a month.
  • Skip it if you have no carrier contract - it sells no rates - or need more than 10 carriers below Enterprise.

A whole operation to run: order management with labels built in

These go past shipping: orders from several stores or channels, picking and packing, stock. Labels are one step in that flow rather than the product. Neither sells labels; both print them on accounts you hold, with a carrier or a broker. S34,S38

Base (BaseLinker)

A multichannel order platform, with 408 marketplace integrations on its integrations page. S36 Its help centre still calls the panel BaseLinker and counts “over 140 courier integrations”: you ship on your own carrier agreements, or through a broker such as BLPaczka “without signing additional agreements”. S34 It connects to Shopify through its App Store app, listed since October 2025 S43, or through a custom app you create in the Shopify admin. S35 Couriers on its integrations page include InPost, Poczta Polska, DPD, GLS, Packeta and Omniva, the last marked beta. S36

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Freemium is 0 zł for up to 100 orders a month. Business is a 279 zł fixed fee plus 0.99 zł per order, net, shown against 1,000 orders a month; the page does not say how the two combine. Shipping covers single, bulk and automatic dispatch with automatic printing of labels and the courier handover protocol. S33 Sender details include a COD account number per courier S34; a locker picker in Shopify checkout is not stated.

  • Choose it if you sell on marketplaces as well as your own store and want every channel's orders in one queue.
  • Skip it if you sell only through your own store and need a locker picker in its checkout, which is not stated on the pages we read.

OrderKrab

Ours. A fulfilment platform for Shopify, WooCommerce and PrestaShop stores S41 - orders, carrier labels, barcode pick and pack, a returns portal and a checkout locker picker. It sells no labels: each one is printed on your own account, with a carrier or with a shipping reseller such as Zipas Go, eTonas or Sendversal. S38 It suits a store that packs its own orders.

Pricing, as published on 8 November 2026. Per order, graduated, with no subscription base and no per-label fee. Labels: €0.10 per order for the first 500, then €0.09, €0.08, €0.07 and €0.05, with a €10 minimum monthly invoice. Pro adds barcode Pick & Pack, mobile picking, inventory and analytics at €0.14 down to €0.09, with a €25 minimum. Free gives all of Pro for up to 50 orders a month. S37 At 1,000 orders a month that is €95 on Labels and €135 on Pro, by our arithmetic, before postage on your own contract; the comparison with Sendcloud at several volumes is on OrderKrab vs Sendcloud.

Carriers, lockers, COD. 23 integrated carriers: DHL Express, FedEx and UPS from any country, GLS from ten EU countries, and national networks such as InPost, Royal Mail, DPD, Omniva and Matkahuolto from their home markets. Twelve deliver to lockers or pickup points and 14 take cash on delivery; seven quote live rates at checkout, and for the rest you set the price. S38 On Shopify, distance-sorted lockers in checkout need Grow on yearly billing; on Basic the checkout shows fixed methods and a thank-you-page block lets the customer choose or change the locker. S39

  • Choose it if you pack your own orders, ship on your own carrier contracts, and want labels, picking and returns in one tool, billed per order.
  • Skip it if you want to ship today without opening any carrier or reseller account - we sell no rates; or you want routing by weight, value or SKU - our shipping rules match only the checkout method's name and the destination country. S40

How to switch without losing a shipping day

Most of the risk sits in the overlap: labels already created, returns in flight, surcharges still to come. Six steps keep both systems straight for the week it takes.

  1. 1

    Find your renewal date

    Cancelling a Sendcloud plan means switching to Free; the paid plan stays active, and billed, until the renewal date - for a yearly plan, the end of its year. S3 Plan the cut-over just before it.

  2. 2

    Line up carrier access before you cancel

    If you shipped on Sendcloud's rates, you need your own contracts or a tool that sells rates. If you have contracts, ask each carrier for API access for the new tool; ShippyPro's guides, for one, send you to your DPD sales contact and your InPost account manager. S30,S31 The trade-off is in Aggregator rates or your own carrier contract.

  3. 3

    Rebuild rules and checkout methods

    Recreate shipping rules, checkout methods and the pickup-point picker, then test the picker on a phone on your actual Shopify plan: whether it shows before or after payment depends on the plan as much as on the app. S7

  4. 4

    Run both for a week

    Send new orders through the new tool and let Sendcloud finish what it already created. An unused Sendcloud label can be cancelled within 42 days of creation for a refund S2, though Sendcloud says label fees are not refunded. S3

  5. 5

    Keep the account until the last invoice

    Carrier surcharges for weight, size or delivery area can reach a later Sendcloud invoice, “even after delivery”. Download invoices as CSV or XLSX under Account > Billing before you close anything. S2 The Free plan keeps the account open at no subscription cost. S1

  6. 6

    Re-point returns and tracking

    Replace the return-portal and tracking-page links in your emails and storefront. Returns already issued on Sendcloud labels finish there.

Two of the reasons above are fixed and the rest depend on volume and billing. If Sendcloud does not ship from your country, or you need cash on delivery outside Spain, Italy and France, the shortlist is the other nine. If the problem is price or plan limits, work out the cost at your real volume and billing period first: sometimes the cheaper move is a different Sendcloud plan, not a different tool.

Questions merchants ask

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to one of the sources below, checked on 6 November 2026. Where a widely-quoted statistic could not be traced to a primary source, it was left out rather than repeated.

  1. S1Pricing - Sendcloud, checked 5 November 2026
  2. S2Shipment invoicing - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 20 October 2026
  3. S3Subscription invoicing - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 17 June 2026
  4. S42026 Subscription pricing updates for Spain, Germany, and Austria - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 11 June 2026
  5. S5What happens if I exceed the shipping allowance for my current subscription? - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 19 February 2025
  6. S6Cash on delivery - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 16 September 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  7. S7Set up service points in Shopify by plan (Basic, Grow, Advanced & Plus) - Sendcloud Help Center, updated 30 October 2026
  8. S8Sendcloud | Shipping Platform - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.5 from 522 reviews, launched 29 July 2015
  9. S9Application d'expédition multi-transporteurs pour Shopify - Boxtal, checked 5 November 2026
  10. S10Boxtal - Shipping solution - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.4 from 44 reviews, launched 3 October 2019
  11. S11Shopify integration - Furgonetka, checked 5 November 2026
  12. S12Home page (English) - Furgonetka, checked 5 November 2026
  13. S13Furgonetka.pl - przesyłki - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: no reviews, launched 9 July 2026
  14. S14Pricing (Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania) - Montonio, checked 5 November 2026
  15. S15Montonio Shipping on Shopify via Parcely - Montonio Help Center, 24 August 2026
  16. S16Parcely.app - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.6 from 62 reviews, launched 18 September 2019
  17. S17Packlink PRO Shipping Platform - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.8 from 938 reviews, launched 7 April 2020
  18. S18Packlink PRO - WooCommerce Marketplace, checked 5 November 2026
  19. S19Requirements and considerations for buying shipping labels - Shopify Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  20. S20Shipping labels in Shopify - Shopify Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  21. S21Outvio Returns and Helpdesk - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.8 from 28 reviews, launched 1 October 2021
  22. S22Shipping software - Outvio, checked 5 November 2026
  23. S23Carrier integration software - Outvio, checked 5 November 2026
  24. S24Pricing - Outvio, checked 5 November 2026; no amounts shown
  25. S25Terms of Service - Outvio, last updated 2 October 2025
  26. S26Enable pickup points on the map in Shopify - Outvio, checked 5 November 2026
  27. S27Pricing & plans - ShippyPro, checked 5 November 2026; Black Friday offer 1-30 November 2026
  28. S28ShippyPro vs Packlink (2026) - used only for ShippyPro's statements about itself - ShippyPro, checked 5 November 2026
  29. S29ShippyPro - Shipping made easy - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 4.5 from 79 reviews, launched 7 June 2017
  30. S30How to connect DPD LT to ShippyPro - ShippyPro Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  31. S31How to connect InPost PL to ShippyPro - ShippyPro Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  32. S32How to connect Lietuvos Paštas v2 to ShippyPro - ShippyPro Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  33. S33Cennik (price list, Poland) - Base.com, checked 5 November 2026; net prices
  34. S34Courier accounts and printing - Base.com Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  35. S35Shopify - Base integration guide - Base.com Help Center, no date shown; checked 5 November 2026
  36. S36Integrations - Base.com, checked 5 November 2026
  37. S37Pricing - OrderKrab, checked 8 November 2026
  38. S38Supported carriers - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  39. S39Smart checkout - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  40. S40Shipping rules - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  41. S41Store platforms - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  42. S42OrderKrab - Pick, Pack & Ship - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 5.0 from 22 reviews, launched 30 June 2025
  43. S43base.com - Shopify App Store, checked 5 November 2026: 5.0 from 18 reviews, launched 13 October 2025

Fulfill 50 free orders every month - carriers, labels and returns included.

Start for free