All articles
Software and tools

BaseLinker alternatives for Shopify and WooCommerce stores

Base connects to almost everything. For a store that sells mainly through its own website, the question is which of those connections it actually uses.

Updated 6 November 202619 min read
A desk with two monitors showing code, a keyboard and a water bottle

The short version

  • BaseLinker is now Base: “BaseLinker to teraz Base. I kropka.” (“BaseLinker is now Base. Full stop.”) Base says its story began in 2006 and that more than 30,000 companies build on it; accounts, data and integrations carried over. S1,S2
  • Base's Business plan is a fixed fee plus a charge on every order, and the price list depends on the country site: 279 zł + 0.99 zł per order in Poland, 1,269 zł at 1,000 orders by Base's own calculator, or €99 + €0.19 in Germany, €289 at 1,000. All net, checked 5 November 2026. S3,S4
  • Stay with Base if marketplaces are part of the business. It lists unlimited Allegro accounts with bulk listing and commission-refund requests, Pigu Hobby Hall Group, and a repricer for Allegro, eMAG and Amazon accounts on Business. S7,S8,S3
  • The Polish marketplace-first alternatives price by order band rather than per order: Apilo's Professional plan is 399 zł for up to 1,500 orders and Sellasist's 359 zł covers 501–1,000 orders, both net per month. S15,S17
  • For a store whose own website is the business, the D2C tools cost, at 1,000 parcels a month: Sendcloud Growth €177 on annual billing, ShippyPro $233 on its smallest monthly plan, OrderKrab €95 on Labels or €135 on Pro. Sendcloud's ship-from list includes no Baltic country. S21,S25,S29
  • Track records differ widely. On 5 November 2026, Shopify Marketplace Connect had 2,136 Shopify App Store reviews, Sendcloud 522, ShippyPro 79, OrderKrab 22 and Base, listed there since October 2025, 18. S13,S22,S25,S33,S11

BaseLinker, now called Base, is an order hub built around marketplaces: one panel that pulls orders from Allegro, Amazon, Pigu and online shops, keeps stock and prices in step between them, and books the parcels. For a marketplace seller, that breadth is the product. For a Shopify or WooCommerce store that sells mainly through its own website, much of it goes unused, while the bill still counts every order. This roundup sorts the alternatives by which of those two businesses you run.

What BaseLinker, now Base, is built for

The name changed in stages. In August 2024 Base announced that “BaseLinker.com US is evolving into Base.com!” S2; the Polish announcement in May 2025 put it more bluntly: “BaseLinker to teraz Base. I kropka.” (“BaseLinker is now Base. Full stop.”) Base says its story began in 2006, that more than 30,000 companies build their e-commerce on it, and that the brand was unified across the 14 countries where its teams work. Accounts, data, settings and integrations “zostają na swoim miejscu” - stay where they are. S1,S2

What it does is connect. Its price list counts “over 2000 ecommerce integrations (including marketplace platforms, online stores, carriers and many more)”. S5 The marketplaces on its integrations list include Allegro, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Temu, Kaufland, eMAG, Empik, Zalando and Pigu Hobby Hall Group; the shops include Shopify, WooCommerce, PrestaShop, Shoper and Magento. S6 Every plan includes warehouse, order, product-catalogue and invoicing management, which Base groups as ERP, WMS and PIM, and a Packing Assistant that uses a barcode scanner “for product picking and parcel packing”. S3,S5

Shipping sits in the same panel. Base's help centre says “the system offers over 140 courier integrations”, used on your own carrier agreements or through brokers such as Base's BLPaczka, which ships “both within Poland and internationally, without signing additional agreements”. S12 For Shopify, Base lists downloading orders, stock and price sync with the marketplaces, “forwarding shipping numbers and order statuses” and “easy shipping label creation” S9; the WooCommerce integration describes the same round trip. S34 Base has had a Shopify App Store listing since October 2025, rated 5.0 from 18 reviews on 5 November 2026 S11, and its help guide also describes connecting a store through a custom app and an Admin API access token. S10

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Freemium costs 0 zł for up to 100 orders a month and 1,000 products. Business, on the Polish site, is “279 zł stałej opłaty + 0.99 zł /zamówienie” - a 279 zł fixed fee plus 0.99 zł per order - and Base's own calculator shows 1,269 zł at 1,000 orders. Enterprise is quoted individually above 5,000 orders or 1 million PLN of monthly GMV. All are net, and the trial is 14 days with every feature. S3 The German site lists Business at €99 plus €0.19 per order, €289 at 1,000 orders. S4 Base keeps a price list per country site; which one applies to a company in Lithuania, Latvia or Estonia is not stated.

Why direct-to-consumer stores look elsewhere

None of this is a fault in Base; it is a question of fit. Base is designed so that one panel can serve many sales channels. A store with one sales channel meets that design in four places.

  • Every order is counted. Business charges 0.99 zł, or €0.19 on the German list, per order on top of the fixed fee. S3,S4 The price list makes no distinction between a marketplace order and one from the store's own checkout, so a shop with no marketplace channel pays it on every order all the same.
  • Much of the plan is marketplace tooling. The Business repricer “Dotyczy kont marketplace: Allegro, eMAG, Amazon” - it applies to marketplace accounts on those three. S3 The Allegro integration adds bulk listing, commission-refund requests and Allegro Smart shipments. S7 A single-store business uses none of it.
  • The checkout is still the store's job. Base's Shopify page covers orders, stock, statuses and labels; it does not mention the checkout or a parcel-locker picker. S9 Where customers choose a parcel locker, they choose it at checkout, so a direct-to-consumer store needs something that puts the lockers there.
  • Carriers have to be checked by name. Base's list includes InPost, ORLEN Paczka, Poczta Polska, Omniva and Lietuvos Post, and its DPD Meta integration covers DPD Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia and Poland. S6,S35 Venipak, Smartposti and Latvijas Pasts were not on the integrations list we checked on 5 November 2026 S6; whether a broker reaches them is not stated.

If you sell on marketplaces as well, the next section is the more useful one.

A long warehouse aisle between tall shelves of cardboard boxes
A long aisle of boxed stock.

When to stay with Base

If marketplaces are part of the business, the case for Base is strong, and none of the direct-to-consumer tools later in this article replaces it.

  • You sell on Allegro. Base's Allegro integration lists “listing thousands of offers with just a few clicks”, stock and price sync, bulk requests for commission refunds and “support for Allegro Smart (sending promotional shipments)”, and “The number of Allegro connected accounts is unlimited”. S7
  • You sell on Pigu or other regional marketplaces. Base connects Pigu Hobby Hall Group for order download, offer listing and stock and price sync, again with unlimited accounts S8, and lists eMAG, Kaufland, Empik, Temu and Zalando beside it. S6
  • Your prices follow competitors. The Business repricer checks competitors' offers daily and changes prices automatically on Allegro, eMAG and Amazon accounts. S3
  • One stock pool feeds several channels. Keeping stock and prices in step between a shop and the marketplaces is what Base's Shopify integration is for. S9 A single-store tool has no second channel to sync to.
  • You are small. Freemium covers up to 100 orders a month at 0 zł, with the Packing Assistant included. S3

There is also a middle path: keep Base for the marketplaces and change only how parcels are booked. Base lists Sendcloud among its shipping integrations S6, and Sendcloud lists BaseLinker among its own. S24

How we judged the alternatives

Each tool was read against the same questions, using only what its vendor publishes:

  • Sales channels. Which store platforms and marketplaces it names on its own pages.
  • Carriers. Whether it creates labels, on your own contracts or its own rates, and which carriers in Poland and the Baltics it names.
  • Checkout. Whether the customer can pick a pickup point or parcel locker in the store's own checkout.
  • Packing. Whether each item is scanned against the order before the box closes.
  • Price. What is counted - orders, active offers, labels, shipments or marketplace orders - and what that comes to at 1,000 orders a month.
  • Track record. Shopify App Store reviews and how long the listing has existed.

The list is split by business shape: tools for stores that keep selling on marketplaces, then tools for stores whose own website is the business. Inside each group, tools are ordered by their number of Shopify App Store reviews on 5 November 2026, most first, and tools with no listing we could find come after, alphabetically. That is a track-record order, not a ranking, and it puts OrderKrab last in its group.

Left off: shipping brokers that sell labels on their own rates. They can replace Base's shipping but not its order hub, and they are covered in shipping apps for Shopify stores in Europe, with the trade-off between their rates and your own contract in aggregator rates or your own carrier contract.

The alternatives at a glance

What each tool covers
ToolBuilt aroundStore platformsMarketplaces namedCarrier labelsItem scanning at packing
Base (the incumbent)Marketplaces and shopsShopify, WooCommerce, PrestaShop, Shoper, Magento and more S6,S11Allegro, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Temu, Kaufland, eMAG, Pigu Hobby Hall Group and more S6“over 140 courier integrations”, own contracts or the BLPaczka broker S12Packing Assistant with a barcode scanner, Freemium included S3,S5
Shopify Marketplace ConnectMarketplacesShopify only S13Amazon, eBay; Target Plus and Walmart in the US only S14Not statedNot stated
ApiloMarketplacesShoper, Shopify, WooCommerce, PrestaShop, IdoSell and more S15Allegro (also Czech and Slovak), Amazon, eBay, Kaufland, eMag, Etsy and more; Pigu marked as coming soon S15“over 30” courier and broker integrations; Polish carriers named S15,S16Conflicting on its pricing page S15
SellasistMarketplacesWooCommerce, PrestaShop; Shopify in beta S18,S19Allegro, Amazon, eBay, Temu, Kaufland, eMAG, Pigu.lt and more S18InPost, DPD, GLS, UPS, ORLEN Paczka, Poczta Polska and more; Venipak marked as coming soon S18Yes, scan verification in the subscription S17
SendcloudShippingShopify, WooCommerce, PrestaShop and “100+” integrations S24Amazon and eBay among its integrations S24Yes; your own contracts on paid plans S21Optional EAN scan in Pack & Go S23
ShippyProShippingShopify; “80+ Sales Channels” S25“Unlimited marketplace integrations” on Pro; Allegro not stated S25Yes, “180+ Carriers” S25Not stated; pick lists listed S25
OrderKrab (ours)Own-store fulfilmentShopify, WooCommerce, PrestaShop, plus an API S31None today; Amazon, eBay and Etsy “coming soon” S31Yes, 23 carriers on your own contracts S30Yes, Pick & Pack on Pro and FREE S29

Checked 5 November 2026 on each vendor's own pages. “Not stated” means we could not find it there, not that it is missing. OrderKrab's row is from our own pages.

What each tool costs, as published
ToolPriced byPublished priceAt 1,000 orders a monthFree tier or trialShopify App Store
BaseFixed fee plus per orderBusiness: 279 zł + 0.99 zł per order (Polish site) or €99 + €0.19 (German site) S3,S41,269 zł or €289, by Base's own calculator S3,S4Freemium 0 zł up to 100 orders a month; 14-day trial S35.0 from 18 reviews, since October 2025 S11
Shopify Marketplace ConnectMarketplace orders onlyFree to install; first 50 marketplace-synced orders a month free, then 1% per synced order, capped at $99 a month S13Depends on marketplace orders; at most $99 S13Free to install S134.1 from 2,136 reviews, since September 2017 S13
ApiloPlan by orders and active offers39 zł (up to 100 orders) to 999 zł (up to 10,000) S15399 zł, Professional, up to 1,500 orders S1521-day trial S15No listing found
SellasistPlan by last month's orders and offers59 zł (up to 100 orders) to 899 zł (up to 10,000), then +449 zł per 5,000 orders S17359 zł, for 501–1,000 orders S1730-day trial S17No listing found
SendcloudPlan plus per labelLite €28 + €0.10 per label; Growth €87 + €0.09; annual billing S21€177 on Growth, our arithmetic S21Free plan on Sendcloud's rates only S214.5 from 522 reviews, since July 2015 S22
ShippyProPlan by shipmentsPro 2000 monthly $233; annual plans from $684 a year (Pro 500) S25$233 a month, or $1,104 a year on Pro 2000 annual S2514-day trial S254.5 from 79 reviews, since June 2017 S25
OrderKrabPer order, graduatedLabels €0.10 down to €0.05 per order, €10 minimum; Pro €0.14 down to €0.09, €25 minimum S29€95 on Labels, €135 on Pro, our arithmetic S29FREE: 50 orders a month, full Pro, no card S295.0 from 22 reviews, since June 2025 S33

Prices in each vendor's own currency as published on 5 November 2026, and Shopify App Store ratings the same day; Base, Apilo and Sellasist state theirs as net amounts. “At 1,000 orders” is Base's own calculator for Base and our arithmetic from the published rates for the rest. It excludes postage and is not a total cost: the tools count different things and do different jobs. Sendcloud's euro prices are its annual-billing rates; its Shopify listing shows monthly billing in dollars with higher per-label fees. S22 Apilo's and Sellasist's plans also cap active offers, which can move the plan up before orders do. S15,S17

The bases differ more than the numbers. Base and OrderKrab charge per order, Apilo and Sellasist by band, Sendcloud per label, ShippyPro by shipment band, and Marketplace Connect only on marketplace orders. Price the tool on the thing it counts in your own month, not on the headline.

If marketplaces stay part of the plan

These three replace Base's marketplace hub. Two publish their prices in złoty and are built around Allegro; one is Shopify's own.

Shopify Marketplace Connect

Shopify's own marketplace app, formerly Codisto, has the longest record here: 4.1 from 2,136 reviews since September 2017. It offers to “Manage listings, orders, & inventory in Shopify with real-time integration” for Amazon, eBay, Target Plus and Walmart. S13 The last two are “United States only”, and “New connections to Etsy can't be made at this time”. S14 Allegro, Pigu, Kaufland and eMAG appear on neither page.

It is free to install, with the “First 50 marketplace-synced orders/mo free, 1% fee per additional synced-order, capped at $99/month”. S13 It charges only on marketplace orders, so a store's own checkout orders cost nothing extra. It does not describe carrier labels or packing; shipping stays with whatever the store uses today.

  • Choose it if you sell on Shopify, your marketplaces are Amazon or eBay, and you want listings and stock managed inside the Shopify admin.
  • Skip it if Allegro, Pigu or eMAG matter to you, you run WooCommerce, or you want labels and packing from the same tool.

Apilo

Apilo is part of the Shoper group and is built around Allegro: its price list counts over 100 dedicated Allegro functions, covering the Czech and Slovak Allegro markets too, among “ponad 650 integracji” (over 650 integrations), and promises growth “bez prowizji od obrotu” - with no commission on turnover. S15 Any number of shops connect at no extra charge, including Shoper, PrestaShop, Shopify, IdoSell, WooCommerce and Magento; marketplaces include Amazon, eBay, Kaufland, eMag, Etsy, Empik and Erli, and Pigu is marked “już wkrótce” (coming soon). S15

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Plans are set by orders and active offers, net per month: Starter 39 zł for up to 100 orders, Basic 199 zł for 500, Professional 399 zł for 1,500, Optimum 799 zł for 5,000 and Advanced 999 zł for 10,000, with one to five users. A month that goes over the plan's limits is billed at the plan that fits. Half-yearly billing saves 5% and yearly up to 10%; the trial is 21 days. S15

Shipping runs through “Ponad 30 integracji kurierskich i brokerskich” - over 30 courier and broker integrations S15; the couriers named are Apaczka, InPost, DPD, GLS, Poczta Polska, UPS and ORLEN Paczka. Omniva, Venipak and LP Express are not named. S16 Packing was unclear on the day we checked: the plan table lists a picking and packing assistant “Dostępny bez dodatkowych opłat” (available at no extra cost) on every plan, while another block on the same page says the Packing Assistant will arrive in Apilo “w listopadzie” (in November), without a year. S15 Ask before you rely on it.

  • Choose it if Allegro is your main channel, you ship with Polish carriers, or your shop runs on Shoper.
  • Skip it if you ship mainly with Baltic carriers, you sell on Pigu today, or you need a packing check confirmed before you move.

Sellasist

Sellasist is also built around Allegro and Polish couriers, with a wider marketplace list: Temu and Pigu.lt sit beside Allegro, Amazon, eBay, Kaufland and eMAG. S18 Its Pigu.lt integration downloads orders, syncs prices and stock and books shipments, with bulk listing marked as a “drugi etap” (second stage). S20 Couriers include InPost, DPD, GLS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Parcel, ORLEN Paczka and Poczta Polska, and Venipak is marked as coming soon. S18

The packing check is in the price: “Weryfikacja skanem, kontrola pakowania i Cloud Print wliczone w abonament” - scan verification, packing control and Cloud Print are included in the subscription. A Mini WMS add-on costs 50 zł net per user a month. S17 The Shopify integration “jest już dostępna w wersji beta” (is now available in beta), and its first stage enables price and stock updates S19; WooCommerce and PrestaShop have their own integration pages. S18

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Net per month, set by orders and/or active offers in the previous calendar month: 59 zł up to 100 orders, 189 zł to 500, 359 zł to 1,000, 699 zł to 5,000 and 899 zł to 10,000, then 449 zł more for each further 5,000 orders or 50,000 offers. Sellasist promises “0% prowizji od sprzedaży na zawsze” (0% sales commission, forever), a standard API limit of 300 requests a minute and a 30-day trial. S17

  • Choose it if you sell on Allegro, Temu or Pigu.lt and want scan-checked packing included in the subscription.
  • Skip it if Shopify is your main store and you need a finished integration rather than a beta, or you ship with Omniva, Venipak or other Baltic carriers today.

If your own store is the business

These three start from the parcel rather than the marketplace. Each creates carrier labels and lets the customer choose a pickup point at checkout S21,S26,S32; where they connect marketplaces, it is as a source of orders to ship, and listing or repricing tools are not stated on their pages.

Sendcloud

Sendcloud is a shipping platform with the longest record in this group: 4.5 from 522 reviews since July 2015. S22 It counts “100+” integrations, including WooCommerce, PrestaShop, Amazon, eBay and BaseLinker itself S24, so it can sit under Base as well as replace it. Paid plans let you “Use your own carrier contract” and include a “Service point picker in checkout” and Pack & Go S21, whose “Optional EAN code scanning ensures each item is accurately packed” and whose printed picking lists collect “products for multiple orders in a single walk”. S23

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. Free needs no courier contract, but “you can only ship using Sendcloud’s rates”. Lite is €28 a month plus €0.10 per label, up to 400 labels a month; Growth €87 plus €0.09, up to 1,000; Premium €175 plus €0.08. Over the plan's monthly limit, each label costs an extra €0.15. S21 These are annual-billing rates; the Shopify listing shows monthly billing in dollars, with higher per-label fees. S22

Check where you ship from first. Sendcloud “fully supports shipping from 8 European nations: Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, and the United Kingdom”, and from Czechia, Denmark, Poland, Portugal and Sweden only for a company with an invoice address in one of those countries other than the UK and a direct contract with a supported courier. S21 Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia are not on the list.

  • Choose it if you ship from one of its supported countries and want its rates or your own contracts in one account, or you want to keep Base for marketplaces and move only the shipping.
  • Skip it if your company is in the Baltics, or in Poland without an invoice address in one of the fully supported countries.

ShippyPro

ShippyPro, listed by ITALIAN VALLEY SRL, has 4.5 from 79 reviews since June 2017 and counts “180+ Carriers & 80+ Sales Channels”, with pick lists, return labels and customs documents among its features. S25 Its own site says you can “Connect your own negotiated rates with any carrier, on every plan, 0% markup”, with “no per-label charge ever”, and “Let shoppers select pickup points at checkout.” S26

Its help centre shows how the carrier side works in this region. InPost Poland is connected with API credentials from your InPost account manager, a chosen drop-off point is booked as Locker Standard, and “We don’t support any other InPost services (such as Allegro Paczkomat) at the moment.” S27 DPD Lithuania needs “API activation” from your DPD sales contact and lists cash on delivery among its features. S28 Allegro as a sales channel is not stated on the pages we checked.

Pricing, as published on 5 November 2026. The Shopify listing starts at Pro 2000 monthly: $233 a month for 2,000 shipments, “Up to 10 carrier integrations” and “Unlimited marketplace integrations”, with a 14-day trial. Annual plans are $684 a year for Pro 500 and $1,104 for Pro 2000. S25

  • Choose it if you ship across many carriers and countries on your own contracts and want a price set by shipment band, with no per-label fee.
  • Skip it if you ship a few hundred parcels a month and want monthly billing - the smallest monthly plan is sized for 2,000 S25 - or you need Allegro handled in the same tool.

OrderKrab (ours)

OrderKrab is a fulfilment platform for Shopify, WooCommerce and PrestaShop stores and 3PLs; other stores connect through its API. S31 It does the parcel end of what Base does, on your own carrier contracts: 23 integrated carriers - DHL Express, FedEx, UPS, GLS, InPost, Poczta Polska, ORLEN Paczka, DPD and Omniva among them. S30 The Pick & Pack screen scans each item against the order and prints the label on the last scan, and returns run through a portal on the shop's own storefront.

On Shopify, the customer picks a locker in one of two ways: “Distance-sorted lockers shown directly at checkout need the Shopify Grow yearly plan”; on Basic, the store uses its own shipping methods and the customer picks the locker on the thank-you page. S32 Base and OrderKrab side by side are on OrderKrab vs Base.

Pricing, as published on 8 November 2026. Labels costs €0.10 per order for the first 500, €0.09 to 2,000, €0.08 to 5,000, €0.07 to 10,000 and €0.05 above, with a €10 monthly minimum. Pro, which adds Pick & Pack and mobile picking, costs €0.14, €0.13, €0.12, €0.11 and €0.09 on the same tiers, with a €25 minimum. The FREE plan gives full Pro for up to 50 orders a month, with no card. S29 On the Shopify App Store it has 5.0 from 22 reviews since June 2025. S33

  • Choose it if your own store is the business, you ship on your own contracts, and you want labels, a scan-checked packing bench and returns in one account.
  • Skip it if you sell on Allegro, Amazon, Pigu or any other marketplace today: OrderKrab connects no marketplace yet, and Amazon, eBay and Etsy are listed as coming soon. S31 Skip it too if you rely on Base for listing offers, repricing or sales invoices - OrderKrab does none of the three.

How to choose

  • Marketplaces are part of the business. Stay with Base, or compare Apilo and Sellasist on the marketplaces and carriers you actually use.
  • Shopify plus Amazon or eBay, nothing Polish. Shopify Marketplace Connect, with a shipping tool beside it.
  • Marketplaces stay, but shipping needs to change. Keep Base for orders and move the parcels: Base lists Sendcloud among its shipping integrations. S6
  • Own store only. OrderKrab, Sendcloud or ShippyPro. Check that the carriers your customers pick at checkout are integrated for the country you ship from S28,S30, and Sendcloud's ship-from list. S21

Every tool here has a free plan, a free allowance or a trial. Run a week of real orders through the one you pick before you cancel anything.

How to switch without losing orders

  1. 1

    Export before the paid plan ends

    Base keeps data for 6 months on Freemium and 24 months on Business, and plan changes only go up: “Other plan changes are not possible.” S5 Use its export, which takes ready templates or your own formats S3, for the orders, invoices and products you must keep, while the paid plan is still running.

  2. 2

    Bring your carrier contracts across

    Ask each carrier for API access for the new tool; ShippyPro's guides, for example, send you to your InPost account manager and your DPD sales contact. S27,S28 Parcels booked through Base's BLPaczka broker ship “without signing additional agreements” S12; if that is how you ship today, arrange contracts or another broker before the switch.

  3. 3

    Check every SKU and barcode

    A scan-checked packing bench matches the barcode on the product to the order line, so a variant without one gets clicked through by hand. If your catalogue has gaps, start with why every product needs a SKU.

  4. 4

    Let one system own stock

    If Base syncs stock to your store today S9, switch that sync off when the new tool's goes on. Two systems writing the same stock level is how counts drift; that is reasoning, not a measured finding.

  5. 5

    Run a week side by side

    Connect the new tool while Base still runs, book each day's labels in only one of the two so no order ships twice, and cancel Base after a full week of orders, returns included, has gone through the new one.

Questions merchants ask

Sources

Every figure on this page traces to one of the sources below, checked on 6 November 2026. Where a widely-quoted statistic could not be traced to a primary source, it was left out rather than repeated.

  1. S1BaseLinker to teraz Base. I kropka. (Polish) - Base, published 29 May 2025, updated 1 April 2026; checked 5 November 2026
  2. S2BaseLinker is now Base.com - Base, published 22 August 2024, updated 26 March 2025; checked 5 November 2026
  3. S3Cennik (Polish price list) - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  4. S4Preise (German price list) - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  5. S5Pricing (English) - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  6. S6Integrations - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  7. S7Allegro integration - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  8. S8Pigu Hobby Hall Group integration - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  9. S9Shopify integration - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  10. S10Shopify - Base integration guide - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  11. S11base.com - Shopify App Store, listed 13 October 2025; rating checked 5 November 2026
  12. S12Courier accounts and printing - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  13. S13Shopify Marketplace Connect - Shopify App Store, listed 19 September 2017; rating and price checked 5 November 2026
  14. S14Shopify Marketplace Connect - Shopify Help Center, checked 5 November 2026
  15. S15Cennik Apilo (Polish price list) - Apilo, checked 5 November 2026
  16. S16Integracje z kurierami (courier integrations) - Apilo, checked 5 November 2026
  17. S17Cennik (Polish price list) - Sellasist, checked 5 November 2026
  18. S18Integracje (integrations) - Sellasist, checked 5 November 2026
  19. S19Integracja z Shopify - Sellasist, checked 5 November 2026
  20. S20Integracja z Pigu.lt - Sellasist, checked 5 November 2026
  21. S21Pricing - Sendcloud, checked 5 November 2026
  22. S22Sendcloud | Shipping Platform - Shopify App Store, listed 29 July 2015; rating and prices checked 5 November 2026
  23. S23Understanding Pack & Go - Sendcloud, checked 5 November 2026
  24. S24Integrations - Sendcloud, checked 5 November 2026
  25. S25ShippyPro - Shipping made easy - Shopify App Store, listed 7 June 2017; rating and prices checked 5 November 2026
  26. S26ShippyPro vs Packlink (2026) - ShippyPro, checked 5 November 2026; used only for ShippyPro's statements about itself
  27. S27How to connect InPost PL to ShippyPro - ShippyPro, checked 5 November 2026
  28. S28How to connect DPD LT to ShippyPro - ShippyPro, checked 5 November 2026
  29. S29Pricing - OrderKrab, checked 8 November 2026
  30. S30Supported carriers - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  31. S31Store platforms - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  32. S32Smart checkout - OrderKrab, checked 5 November 2026
  33. S33OrderKrab ‑ Pick, Pack & Ship - Shopify App Store, listed 30 June 2025; rating checked 5 November 2026
  34. S34WooCommerce integration - Base, checked 5 November 2026
  35. S35DPD Meta integration - Base, checked 5 November 2026

Fulfill 50 free orders every month - carriers, labels and returns included.

Start for free